Contact: +49(0)228 9192970

bus international

The trainings are often conducted by local trainers who have specifically been trained by the AHA.

The trainings are often conducted by local trainers who have specifically been trained by the AHA.

Strengthening entrepreneurial and personal skills!

The AHA bus trainings (Bäuerliche Unternehmer Schulungen – Agribusiness Training) have been an integral part of agricultural training in Germany for more than two decades. They put the personal skills and the operational potential in the focus of the training. Since 2007 AHA and its partner GEFAK – on behalf of GIZ – have as also been building the framework for supranational trainings in (link map) Ethiopia, Tunisia, Burkina Faso, Benin, Côte d’Ivoire and in Mongolia.

Why bus-trainings in development countries?

Most small farms in developing countries focus primarily on the self-sufficiency and adjust traditional procedures. Market-oriented action, individual positioning or meaningful collaborations often come up short. One reason is that there is often little access to information and personal qualifications. This is exactly where the bus-training come in.

bus. Participatory, systematic, country and need specific.

In order to consider local circumstances optimally and to secure lasting effects, the bus-training often follow the “Train the Trainer”- approach: Local people are trained so that they can deliver training throughout the country.

Within the bus training the participants then work in three two-day modules on central areas of competence:

  • My Requirements: recognizing strengths and skills and opportunities for personal development and conditions
  • My company and my market: future and market oriented view to production and products, value and setting the course for the actual market demand
  • My way: develop a clear concept with a concrete action plan for me and my business.

catalogue
Unlimited opportunities 2015/16

A multitude of ideas for open minds


Download (PDF, 4,5 MB)

Kontakt: +49(0)228 9192970

bus international

Die Trainings führen oft lokale Trainer durch, die von der AHA speziell ausgebildet wurden.

Die Trainings führen oft lokale Trainer durch, die von der AHA speziell ausgebildet wurden.

Unternehmerische und persönliche Kompetenzen stärken!

Die bus Trainings (Bäuerliche Unternehmer Schulungen) der AHA sind seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten ein fester Bestandteil der landwirtschaftlichen Qualifizierung in Deutschland. Sie stellen die persönlichen Kompetenzen und die betrieblichen Potenziale in den Fokus. Seit 2007 bauen die AHA und ihr Partner GEFAK – im Auftrag der giz – auch im übernationalen Rahmen Qualifizierungsreihen auf, aktuell in Äthiopien, Tunesien, Burkina Faso, in Benin, der Elfenbeinküste und in der Mongolei.

Warum bus in Entwicklungsländern?

Die meisten kleinen bäuerlichen Betriebe in Entwicklungsländern konzentrieren sich überwiegend auf die Eigenversorgung und übernehmen dabei traditionelle Verfahren. Marktorientiertes Handeln, individuelle Positionierung oder sinnvolle Kooperationen kommen oft zu kurz. Ein Grund dafür ist, dass es häufig wenig Zugang zu Information und persönlicher Qualifizierung gibt. Hier setzt bus an.

bus. Partizipativ, systematisch, länder- und bedarfsspezifisch.

Um lokale Gegebenheiten optimal zu berücksichtigen und nachhaltige Wirkung zu sichern, setzt bus häufig auf den Ansatz „Train the Trainer“: Lokale Kräfte werden ausgebildet, die dann landesweit bus Trainings durchführen.

In der bus Reihe trainieren die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer dann in drei zweitägigen Modulen zentrale persönliche Kompetenzbereiche:

  • Meine Voraussetzungen: Stärken und Fähigkeiten, Möglichkeiten für persönliche Entwicklung sowie Rahmenbedingungen erkennen
  • Mein Betrieb und mein Markt: mit Blick auf Produktion und Produkte, Wertschöpfung und Marktnachfrage zukunftsorientiert die Weichen stellen
  • Mein Weg: ein klares Konzept für mich und meinen Betrieb mit einem konkreten Handlungsplan entwickeln.

Bildungskatalog
Querfeldein 2016/17

Bildungs­­angebote für Quer­denker.


Download (PDF, 5,5 MB)
Aktuelles