Contact: +49(0)228 9192970

AHA international

Professional and personal qualifications in developing and emerging countries.

Male and female Farmers in developing and emerging countries need more than technology, when it comes to a positive operating development. In addition to supportive economic framework they especially need the exchange of knowledge and entrepreneurial skills. AHA international is a competent partner for projects that focus on farmers and their individual development. Our approach: analyze jointly, develop individual training solutions and implement them together on a par.

Farmer Empowerment

AHA International designs and implements measures to strengthen farmers’ organizations. Our initiative is part of the Special Initiative “A world without hunger” (SEWOH) which is financially supported by the Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ).

bus international

Entrepreuneur training for each operating mode: the AHA and its partner GEFAK implement country-specific bus-courses, e.g. currently in Tunisia, Ethiopia, Burkina Faso, Ivory Coast, Benin and Mongolia.

Knowledge Exchange

The AHA supports the exchange of knowledge and experience of delegations from developing and transition countries with institutions and experts of the German Agricultural Industries, in particular on education and training. We also integrate local experts and executives in the exchange e.g. through our annual excursion of the TOP course to Ethiopia.

catalogue
Unlimited opportunities 2015/16

A multitude of ideas for open minds


Download (PDF, 4,5 MB)

Kontakt: +49(0)228 9192970

AHA international

Fachliche und persönliche Qualifikation in Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern.

Bäuerinnen und Bauern in Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern brauchen mehr als Technik, wenn es um eine positive Betriebsentwicklung geht. Neben förderlichen wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen benötigen sie insbesondere Wissensaustausch und unternehmerische Kompetenzen. AHA international ist der kompetente Partner für Projekte, die Bauern und ihre individuellen Entwicklungsperspektiven in den Mittelpunkt stellen.. Unser Ansatz: gemeinsam analysieren, individuelle Qualifizierungslösungen konzipieren und partnerschaftlich umsetzen.

Farmer Empowerment

AHA international konzipiert und realisiert Maßnahmen zur Stärkung bäuerlicher Organisationen. Wir werden dabei im Rahmen der Sonderinitiative Eine Welt Ohne Hunger (SEWOH) vom Bundesministerium für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung (BMZ) finanziell unterstützt.

bus international

Unternehmertrainings für jede Betriebsform: die AHA und ihr Partner GEFAK realisieren länderspezifische bus Kurse, aktuell z.B. in Tunesien, Äthiopien,aber auch in Burkina Faso, Elfenbeinküste, Benin und in der Mongolei.

Wissensaustausch

Die AHA unterstützt den Wissens- und Erfahrungsaustausch von Delegationen aus Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern mit Institutionen und Experten der deutschen Agrarwirtschaft, insbesondere zum Thema Aus- und Weiterbildung. Auch binden wir Fach- und Führungskräfte in den Austausch vor Ort ein, so z.B. bei der jährlichen Exkursion des TOP Kurs nach Äthiopien.

Bildungskatalog
Querfeldein 2016/17

Bildungs­­angebote für Quer­denker.


Download (PDF, 5,5 MB)
Aktuelles